Your First Bill
We guarantee we will complete your site in three business days from when you submit your payment information. Once your site is completed, you will be sent a proof of your site. It is only after you approve the design of your site that you will be sent your first bill.
You will be billed automatically, recurring on the day of your first bill, either monthly or annually depending on the plan you choose.
At anytime you can upgrade or downgrade your plan by sending us an email. If you have a monthly plan, you will be billed for the new plan on your next billing date. Changes to annual plans will be prorated at the standard monthly rate.
If at any time you would like to cancel your plan, you can do so via email. For monthly plans, you may cancel at any time and we will ensure that you are not billed after we receive your cancellation request. Annual plans will be prorated at the standard monthly rate.